WHITE LABEL PEPTIDE TELEHEALTH PLATFORM
Tessic vs Fuse Health
Tessic Health stands up and runs a complete telehealth clinic under a client's brand: licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy fulfillment with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance on an MSO and friendly-PC structure, with the economics published. Fuse Health is a genuine operated white-label competitor, but it specializes in compounded peptides and stacks its costs: a monthly platform fee, a merchant service fee on every sale, and per-consult clinician fees on top. Same category of infrastructure, very different depth and very different economics.
$25
Flat per completed consult
0%
Medication markup
0%
Revenue share, on every plan
50
States with licensed providers
01
Feature by feature
Every Tessic Health cell is a published term. Where Fuse Health does not publish an answer, the row says so rather than guessing.
| Feature | Tessic Health | Fuse Health |
|---|---|---|
| Clinic operated for the brand | Yes. Providers, pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance, all run by Tessic | Yes |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes, on every plan from day one | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes. MSO and friendly-PC drafted for the client's ownership | Yes |
| Launch in days | Yes. The clinic already runs; the brand plugs in | Yes |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes. Every fee is on the pricing page | Yes |
| Flat per-consult fee | Yes, $25 | $20-35/consult + fees |
| 0% medication markup | Yes. Wholesale pass-through on every order | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share | Yes. Not a percent, on any plan | 2-10% of every sale |
| Wholesale pharmacy network | Yes, at 0% markup with cold-chain delivery | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes, including controlled substances | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes, on every plan | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering | Yes, included | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes, with failed-payment recovery | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue and retention dashboards | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes, drafted and maintained by Tessic | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript application managed | Yes, prepared and filed as part of setup | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes. Patients, records, and data leave with the client | Not publicly stated |
02
The verdict
Choose Tessic Health
The brand gets a complete platform that runs the clinic across weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical under its own name: providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing with EPCS, subscription billing, automated retention, and analytics, with compliance handled on an MSO and friendly-PC structure and a launch measured in days. The client owns the patients, the records, and the data. The economics are published: $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so no percentage of the brand's sales ever leaves the building.
Choose Fuse Health only if
The buyer wants a compounded-peptide brand and nothing else, is comfortable with that category's regulatory profile, and values a peptide-purpose-built storefront or medical API above the cost of running on it. That buyer accepts a stacked fee model: a monthly platform tier, a 2 to 10% cut of every sale, and per-consult fees on top, with a percentage of revenue that grows as the brand does and no room to add hormone therapy or weight care later. Tessic Health includes longevity and peptides beside every other vertical on every plan, at a flat $25 per consult, 0% medication markup, and no cut of any sale. A brand that plans to grow keeps its margin on Tessic Health.
03
Where Tessic Health differs from Fuse Health
01
A complete platform the brand can verify before committing
Tessic Health is a fully operated platform with published economics: Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, plus a flat $25 per completed consult, month to month, so a brand can see the whole platform and model its unit economics before signing. Fuse stacks a monthly platform fee of $299 to $3,000, a merchant service fee on every sale, and per-consult clinician fees, and gates the full breakdown behind a demo.
02
The brand keeps 100% of its sales
Tessic takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of revenue, so every dollar a patient pays flows to the brand's margin. Fuse takes a Merchant Service Fee on every sale, 10% on the Launch tier and 2% on Growth and Scale per its published pricing page, which is money off the top of each order for as long as the operator runs on the platform.
03
Every vertical, not peptides only
Tessic Health runs weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, and primary and urgent care under the brand's name, all included on every plan, so a brand can expand into the highest-demand verticals without switching platforms. Fuse is peptide-specialized, with no marketed GLP-1 or weight-loss program and GLP-1 appearing only in intake history, which caps where a brand can grow.
04
Compliance and the MSO structure run as part of the platform
Tessic Health runs compliance as part of the platform on HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted for the client's ownership, and every patient belongs to the brand. Fuse describes a HIPAA-compliant platform too, but does not publicly describe an MSO structure, leaving that exposure for the operator to work out.
04
Tessic Health and Fuse Health, side by side
| Tessic Health | Fuse Health | |
|---|---|---|
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day one | Operated white label telehealth (SaaS platform plus managed medical and pharmacy backend), or a medical API; the operator sells a compounded-peptide brand under its own name |
| Provider network | Licensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by Tessic | Licensed MDs, DOs, and NPs in all 50 states, async review; also supports bring-your-own providers who prescribe in their licensed states |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverage | Integrated routing to accredited compounding pharmacies; prescriptions compounded, quality-checked, shipped, and tracked |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Fully white labeled patient portal (logo, brand colors, custom domain); Fuse watermark removal gated to the $3,000/mo Scale tier |
| Compliance | HIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale | HIPAA-compliant EMR, automated audit trails, and state-specific smart routing; lists LegitScript as a partner. MSO structure not publicly stated |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share | Monthly platform fee by tier ($299 / $699 / $3,000) plus a 'Merchant Service Fee' on sales (10% Launch, 2% Growth and Scale) plus per-consult fees ($20 async / $35 sync) |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brand | No fixed medication markup stated; the operator sets retail prices over wholesale. Fuse instead takes a 2 to 10% merchant service fee on sales plus per-consult fees |
| Who runs operations | Tessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketing | Fuse runs the providers, prescribing, pharmacy routing, EMR/CRM, and compliance; the operator owns marketing and patient acquisition |
| Treatment categories | Weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every plan | Core vertical is compounded peptides; GLP-1 appears in intake history and dashboard examples, but no dedicated weight-loss program is marketed |
| Time to launch | Days. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patients | Marketed as hours to days: 'live in under 7 days', '4 hour set-up', 'From Signup to First Patient in Hours' |
05
Fuse Health pricing vs Tessic Health
Tessic Health
- Published pricing a brand can model before committing
- $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
- Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share
- Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time
Fuse Health
- Three monthly platform tiers per Fuse's published pricing page: Launch $299, Growth $699, and Scale $3,000 per month
- A Fuse Merchant Service Fee on every sale: 10% on the Launch tier, dropping to 2% on Growth and Scale
- Per-consultation clinician fees: $20 per async consult and $35 per sync consult
- Watermark removal is included only on the $3,000/mo Scale tier and affiliate portals cost +$100 each; the pricing page also gates a detailed breakdown behind a demo and showed some placeholder or inconsistent figures
Fuse Health pricing as published on Fuse's pricing page and verified on July 6, 2026; the page showed some placeholder or inconsistent figures alongside its Compare-plans table, so these numbers should be re-verified before relying on them.
06
What Fuse Health is and who it is for
Fuse Health, whose site names the legal entity as FUSE INC, is an operated white label telehealth platform that lets a non-clinical operator launch a compliant compounded-peptide brand under its own name. It brands itself the 'Shopify for peptides' and runs the medical infrastructure behind the storefront: a 50-state licensed provider network, asynchronous prescribing, a HIPAA-compliant EMR and CRM, compliance, and compounding-pharmacy fulfillment. The operator handles marketing and patient acquisition, and patients only ever see the operator's brand, domain, and product names.
Fuse's site claims it is 'Trusted by 50+ Operators' and shows Limitless Health, Beluga, and LegitScript as partners or trust badges, but the public record is thin: as of the access date there is no stated founding date, headquarters, funding, or leadership on the site, and no third-party reviews were found. An operator can go live two ways, per Fuse's marketing: a pre-built branded storefront with intake, Stripe checkout, and async provider review, or a medical API the operator builds a bespoke frontend on top of.
The two platforms share a category, operated white label telehealth, but diverge on scope and money. Fuse is narrowly peptide-specialized, with GLP-1 agonists appearing only in intake history and provider-dashboard examples rather than as a marketed weight-loss program, and its pricing stacks a monthly platform fee ($299 to $3,000), a 2 to 10% merchant service fee on every sale, and per-consult clinician fees of $20 to $35, so Fuse keeps taking a cut of revenue as the operator grows. Tessic Health runs the same infrastructure, licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain shipping, software, and compliance, across weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical, for a flat $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, so the brand's growth stays the brand's growth.
07
Fuse Health at a glance
- Founded
- Not publicly listed
- Headquarters
- Not publicly listed
- Funding
- Not publicly listed
- Scale
- 50+ operators claimed, per their marketing
- Typical customer
- Creators, e-commerce and supplement brands, med spas, coaches
- Pricing
- $299 / $699 / $3,000 per month plus fees
- Legal entity
- FUSE INC, per its site footer
08
Where Fuse Health stands out
Every real strength Fuse Health has, with the Tessic Health answer beside it.
01
Purpose-built for the peptide vertical
Intake, prescribing, formularies, and follow-up workflows are structured for compounded-peptide use cases rather than a generic telehealth tool reconfigured after the fact. Tessic Health runs longevity and peptides as one of the verticals included on every plan, beside weight care with GLP-1s, hormone therapy and TRT, and the rest, so the brand that starts with peptides is never boxed into them.
02
A genuine operated white label
A fully branded patient portal with the operator's logo, brand colors, and custom domain, with Fuse as an invisible backend so patients only see the operator's brand. On higher tiers the Fuse watermark is removed entirely. Tessic Health is fully branded end to end on every plan, storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on, and no tier where the vendor's name shows through.
03
50-state network and integrated fulfillment
Licensed providers in all 50 states with async review let an operator prescribe nationwide with no medical license of its own, and prescriptions route automatically to accredited compounding pharmacies that compound, quality-check, ship, and track. Tessic Health matches the 50-state network and adds what Fuse's model leaves out: wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain delivery, EPCS for controlled substances, and lab ordering, with the MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted for the client's ownership.
04
Fast launch and two deployment paths
Marketed as go-live in hours to days via a pre-built checkout and Stripe connection, or a build-your-own frontend on Fuse's medical API for operators who want a bespoke experience. Tessic Health launches in days too, and the difference is what comes with the launch: subscription billing with failed-payment recovery, retention automation, and revenue dashboards, on a platform that charges no percentage of the checkout it just stood up.
COMMON QUESTIONS
Questions about Fuse Health and Tessic Health.
Fuse stacks three charges. Per its published pricing page as of July 6, 2026, there are three monthly tiers (Launch $299, Growth $699, Scale $3,000), a Merchant Service Fee on every sale (10% on Launch, 2% on Growth and Scale), and per-consult clinician fees of $20 async and $35 sync. That page also showed some placeholder figures, so numbers should be re-verified. Tessic Health replaces all of that with a fully operated platform on published terms: Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no cut of the brand's sales, so what patients pay is what the brand keeps.
Yes. Fuse offers a fully white labeled patient portal with the operator's logo, brand colors, and custom domain, and runs the providers, prescribing, pharmacy routing, and compliance behind the scenes, per its marketing. Its focus is specifically compounded peptides, so it is a white label platform for one vertical rather than broad multi-category care.
Not as a marketed program. Fuse's core vertical is compounded peptides; GLP-1 agonists appear only in intake history and provider-dashboard examples, not as a dedicated weight-loss offering, per the research reviewed. Tessic Health runs weight care programs with GLP-1s alongside hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical under the brand's own name.
Yes, in the form of a Merchant Service Fee on every sale, 10% on the entry Launch tier and 2% on Growth and Scale per its published pricing page, on top of the monthly platform fee and per-consult clinician fees. That is a percentage of revenue that grows as the operator grows. Tessic Health takes no revenue share and no medication markup, running the whole clinic on a flat, published $25 per completed consult instead, so scaling never costs the brand a bigger slice.
It comes down to category and how the brand wants to pay. An operator set on a compounded-peptide brand who values a peptide-purpose-built platform is Fuse's core market. A consumer brand that wants weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy, peptides, or any other vertical run on a fully operated platform with published economics, 0% markup, and no revenue share, is the buyer Tessic Health was built for.
WHAT TO ASK
Six questions for every partner on the list.
The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.
01
Who owns the patients?
Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.
02
What is the medication margin?
A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.
03
Is there a revenue share?
Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.
04
How many states on launch day?
Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.
05
Who holds the legal structure?
Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.
06
What is the contract term?
Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.
SOURCES
- Fuse Health homepage
- Fuse Health: pricing and plans
- Fuse Health: sell peptides under your brand
- Fuse Health: prescribe peptides for brands
- Fuse Health: how it works
- Fuse Health: comparison hub
- Fuse Health: what a white label telehealth platform provides
- Crunchbase: Fuse Health profile (access-blocked)
Fuse Health facts checked against public sources as of July 6, 2026. Fuse Health information comes from the public sources above as of July 6, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.