WHITE LABEL CASH-PAY TELEHEALTH
Tessic vs Karpa Health
Tessic Health stands up and runs the entire clinic behind a client's brand: licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy fulfillment with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and analytics, with compliance run as part of the platform. Karpa Health is a real head-to-head, operated white label telehealth for cash-pay verticals such as GLP-1, peptides, TRT, and HRT, but it is brand new, with general availability announced on July 3, 2026, and it quotes its monthly platform fee on a call instead of on the page. Tessic pairs the same depth with published economics, so a brand can verify the whole platform before it commits.
$25
Flat per completed consult
0%
Medication markup
0%
Revenue share, on every plan
50
States with licensed providers
01
Feature by feature
Every Tessic Health cell is a published term. Where Karpa Health does not publish an answer, the row says so rather than guessing.
| Feature | Tessic Health | Karpa Health |
|---|---|---|
| Clinic operated for the brand | Yes. Providers, pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance, all run by Tessic | Yes |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes, on every plan from day one | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes. MSO and friendly-PC drafted for the client's ownership | Yes |
| Launch in days | Yes. The clinic already runs; the brand plugs in | Yes |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes. Every fee is on the pricing page | No |
| Flat per-consult fee | Yes, $25 | No |
| 0% medication markup | Yes. Wholesale pass-through on every order | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share | Yes. Not a percent, on any plan | Yes |
| Wholesale pharmacy network | Yes, at 0% markup with cold-chain delivery | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes, including controlled substances | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes, on every plan | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering | Yes, included | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes, with failed-payment recovery | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue and retention dashboards | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes, drafted and maintained by Tessic | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript application managed | Yes, prepared and filed as part of setup | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes. Patients, records, and data leave with the client | Yes |
02
The verdict
Choose Tessic Health
The brand gets a complete platform that runs the entire clinic behind its name: licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing with EPCS, subscription billing, automated retention, and analytics, on HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with the MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained for the client. The client owns the patients, the records, and the data, and launches in days because the providers, pharmacy, and compliance already operate across weight care, hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical. The economics are published: $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, so nothing about the deal is hidden.
Choose Karpa Health only if
The buyer wants the lowest possible barrier into cash-pay compounded verticals such as GLP-1, peptides, TRT, and HRT, and likes the idea of starting on a free affiliate tier before graduating to co-branded and then full white label. That buyer is backing a platform that launched days ago, learns its monthly fee on a call rather than a pricing page, and only reaches a clinic under its own name at the top tier. Tessic Health starts every client at full white label with published economics: $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, and the patients, records, and data owned by the brand from the first consult. A brand that wants to own its clinic from day one, on terms it can read before signing, is a Tessic Health brand.
03
Where Tessic Health differs from Karpa Health
01
A complete platform the brand can verify before committing
Tessic Health runs the full clinic behind the brand, providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention, and analytics, and publishes its economics on the pricing page, Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, so a brand can evaluate the entire platform before it ever talks to sales. Karpa's monthly platform fee is customized by volume and quoted on a call, and its medication prices sit behind a lead form, so an operator commits to the funnel before it can see what it is buying.
02
The brand keeps every dollar its patients pay
Tessic takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of revenue, and the client owns the billing relationship and the patients, so what patients pay is what the brand keeps. Karpa markets 'no revenue holdback' and wholesale-negotiated meds, but a 0% medication markup is not publicly stated and its med prices are gated, so any embedded margin is impossible to verify up front.
03
Compliance and the MSO structure run as part of the platform
Tessic Health drafts and maintains the MSO and friendly-PC structure for the client's ownership, runs HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with a BAA for every client, and prepares and files the LegitScript application, so the corporate-practice question is answered at setup. Karpa states HIPAA-compliant workflows and credentialing support, but does not publicly detail an MSO structure, leaving that exposure for the operator to close.
04
Branded end to end, live from the first consult
With Tessic the clinic runs under the brand's name across storefront, patient portal, and an optional branded mobile app, and every patient belongs to the brand from the first consult, live in days because the platform already operates. Karpa reserves own-domain white label for its top Full Clinic tier, while the Co-Branded tier runs on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing, so the brand and its margin are constrained until it upgrades.
04
Tessic Health and Karpa Health, side by side
| Tessic Health | Karpa Health | |
|---|---|---|
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day one | Operated white label telehealth across all 50 states; Karpa runs clinical, pharmacy, EMR, payments, and compliance behind the brand |
| Provider network | Licensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by Tessic | 50-state licensed provider network reviewing consults in under 24 hours; operators may also bring their own providers |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverage | Pre-integrated LegitScript-certified 503A compounding pharmacies (6+ partners); approved Rx auto-routes for direct-to-patient fulfillment |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Full white label on the operator's own domain at the Full Clinic tier; the Co-Branded tier runs on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing |
| Compliance | HIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale | HIPAA-compliant workflows, LegitScript-certified pharmacies, and state-compliant intake; an MSO structure is not publicly stated |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share | Flat monthly platform fee plus $0 per patient; the dollar amount is not publicly listed and is quoted on a call |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brand | Markets 'no revenue holdback' and wholesale-negotiated med access; a 0% medication markup is not publicly stated and med prices are gated |
| Who runs operations | Tessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketing | Karpa runs clinical review, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, and compliance; the operator owns brand, billing, and the patient relationship |
| Treatment categories | Weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every plan | Yes; GLP-1 weight loss with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide is billed as the highest-demand program |
| Time to launch | Days. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patients | Co-branded partners can go live the same day; full white label is typically under seven days per the press release, most clinics under two weeks per the FAQ |
05
Karpa Health pricing vs Tessic Health
Tessic Health
- Published pricing a brand can model before committing
- $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
- Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share
- Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time
Karpa Health
- Flat monthly platform fee with $0 platform fee per patient, per Karpa's marketing
- No public dollar amount; the monthly fee is customized by program mix and volume and quoted via a call or a gated pricing sheet
- Marketer (affiliate) tier is free to apply; Co-Branded Clinic and Full Clinic Build-Out are listed as 'Contact for details'
- Medication is accessed at wholesale-negotiated rates per Karpa; the actual prices are gated and any embedded markup is not publicly stated
Karpa pricing as verified on karpahealth.com and its offers and FAQ pages on July 6, 2026; Karpa does not publish a dollar amount and quotes the monthly fee individually on a call.
06
What Karpa Health is and who it is for
Karpa Health is an operated white label telehealth platform that lets non-clinical operators and clinicians launch cash-pay health programs under their own brand while Karpa runs the clinical and back-office operations. Per its site, it supplies a 50-state licensed provider network, pre-integrated LegitScript-certified 503A compounding pharmacies, an in-house EMR, intake, payments, and compliance, so an operator can go live without a medical license. Its focus is high-demand cash-pay verticals: GLP-1 weight loss, peptide therapy, TRT, and HRT, alongside sexual health, hair loss, and skincare.
Karpa announced general availability on July 3, 2026, three days before this review, so there is no public funding, team size, third-party review, or verified customer count yet, and the dashboard figures shown on its marketing site are illustrative demo mockups rather than audited metrics. The company is based in Tampa, Florida, with co-founders whose backgrounds it lists at Microsoft and Apple, and it sells through three partnership tiers: a free affiliate Marketer link, a Co-Branded Clinic, and a Full Clinic Build-Out.
Both companies run the same category of infrastructure, providers, pharmacy, software, and compliance, productized so a consumer brand launches under its own name. Where they split is what each publishes and how each is bought. Karpa states a flat monthly platform fee with $0 per patient, but the dollar amount is quoted on a call and its medication pricing sits behind a lead form, so an operator cannot model costs until it is already in the funnel. Tessic Health prints its economics on the pricing page: a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, on month-to-month terms, with full white label from the first consult rather than at the top tier.
07
Karpa Health at a glance
- Launched
- General availability July 3, 2026
- Headquarters
- Tampa, Florida
- Funding
- Not publicly listed
- Scale
- Not publicly listed
- Typical customer
- Operators, creators, gyms, med spas, clinics
- Pricing
- Not publicly listed; quoted on a call
08
Where Karpa Health stands out
Every real strength Karpa Health has, with the Tessic Health answer beside it.
01
Operated and full-stack
Providers, pharmacy, EMR, payments, and compliance run across all 50 states, and no medical license is required at any tier. Tessic Health runs the same full stack for every client and goes further on the parts Karpa does not publish: wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain delivery, EPCS for controlled substances, lab ordering, and an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained for the client's ownership.
02
Low-barrier tiered entry
Operators can start on a free affiliate Marketer link, move to a Co-Branded Clinic, then a Full Clinic Build-Out on their own domain. Per Karpa's offers page, history carries forward when upgrading between tiers. Tessic Health has no affiliate or co-branded rung to climb: every plan, from Launch at $1,000 a month, is a full clinic under the brand's own name, with the patients and records the brand's from the first consult.
03
Operator-friendly economics, as marketed
Karpa markets a flat monthly platform fee, $0 per-patient fee, and revenue settling directly to the operator's own payment processor with no revenue holdback. It also runs an in-house EMR with stated data portability rather than a third-party dependency. Tessic Health publishes the numbers Karpa markets in the abstract: $1,000, $2,000, or $4,000 a month, a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, month to month, with the client owning the billing relationship and the data leaving with the client on cancellation.
04
Deep cash-pay vertical coverage
The catalog spans GLP-1 weight loss, peptide therapy, TRT, and HRT, plus sexual health, hair loss, and skincare. Co-branded partners can go live the same day, per Karpa's marketing. Tessic Health includes every one of those verticals, plus mental health, primary and urgent care, and longevity, on every plan, and the launch that happens in days is a fully branded clinic rather than a co-branded one.
COMMON QUESTIONS
Questions about Karpa Health and Tessic Health.
Yes, but it is tiered, and full white label is not the entry point. The Full Clinic Build-Out puts the clinic on the operator's own domain with the operator's pricing, while the Co-Branded Clinic tier runs on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing, so the brand and its margin are constrained until it upgrades. Tessic Health runs the clinic fully under the brand's name from the first consult.
Karpa states a flat monthly platform fee with $0 per patient, but does not publish the dollar amount; it is customized by volume and quoted on a call, and medication pricing sits behind a lead form, so an operator cannot model costs until it is in the funnel. Tessic Health runs a fully operated platform, licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy, e-prescribing, billing, retention, and analytics, and publishes its economics: Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so the depth of the platform and the cost of running on it are both visible before a brand commits.
Yes. Karpa flags GLP-1 weight loss with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as its highest-demand program, alongside peptides, TRT, and HRT. Tessic Health also operates weight care programs with GLP-1s, together with hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical, under the brand's own name.
Karpa announced general availability on July 3, 2026, so it is very new. As of this review there is no public funding, team size, or verified customer count, and no independent third-party reviews were found; the dashboard numbers on its site are demo mockups rather than audited metrics.
It comes down to the buyer. Karpa fits an operator who wants a fast, low-barrier start in cash-pay compounded verticals and is fine getting pricing on a call and backing a platform that launched days ago. A brand that wants a complete white-label clinic, licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy, e-prescribing, billing, retention, and analytics, with full white label from the first consult, compliance run as part of the platform, and published economics, is the buyer Tessic Health was built for.
WHAT TO ASK
Six questions for every partner on the list.
The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.
01
Who owns the patients?
Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.
02
What is the medication margin?
A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.
03
Is there a revenue share?
Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.
04
How many states on launch day?
Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.
05
Who holds the legal structure?
Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.
06
What is the contract term?
Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.
SOURCES
- Karpa Health homepage
- Karpa Health pricing page
- Karpa Health partnership plans (affiliate, co-branded, full clinic)
- Karpa Health about
- Karpa Health FAQ
- Karpa Health vs Wizlo (Karpa's own comparison)
- Press release: Karpa Health launches turnkey nationwide telehealth platform (July 3, 2026)
- SourceForge: best white-label telehealth platforms of 2026
Karpa Health facts checked against public sources as of July 6, 2026. Karpa Health information comes from the public sources above as of July 6, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.