WHITE LABEL TELEHEALTH COMMERCE PLATFORM
Tessic vs Remedora
Tessic Health runs a complete telehealth clinic under a client's brand: licensed providers in all 50 US states, California included, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and analytics, with the MSO structure and compliance operated by Tessic. Remedora is one of the closest platforms in the category, an all-in-one white label platform for D2C brands with an included provider network and pharmacy, built by an ecommerce operator, and it deserves credit for publishing a flat $200 per month platform fee. But it serves every state except California, New Jersey, and South Carolina, so a brand's largest market is off the table, and its per-consult economics are not public. Tessic runs the whole clinic behind the brand across all 50 states and publishes its economics, so margin can be modeled before committing.
$25
Flat per completed consult
0%
Medication markup
0%
Revenue share, on every plan
50
States with licensed providers
01
Feature by feature
Every Tessic Health cell is a published term. Where Remedora does not publish an answer, the row says so rather than guessing.
| Feature | Tessic Health | Remedora |
|---|---|---|
| Clinic operated for the brand | Yes. Providers, pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance, all run by Tessic | Yes |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes, on every plan from day one | All states except CA, NJ, SC |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes. MSO and friendly-PC drafted for the client's ownership | Yes |
| Launch in days | Yes. The clinic already runs; the brand plugs in | Yes |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes. Every fee is on the pricing page | Yes |
| Flat per-consult fee | Yes, $25 | Not publicly stated |
| 0% medication markup | Yes. Wholesale pass-through on every order | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share | Yes. Not a percent, on any plan | Not publicly stated |
| Wholesale pharmacy network | Yes, at 0% markup with cold-chain delivery | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes, including controlled substances | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes, on every plan | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes, included | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes, with failed-payment recovery | Yes |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes (Grow and above) | Yes |
| Revenue and retention dashboards | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes, drafted and maintained by Tessic | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript application managed | Yes, prepared and filed as part of setup | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes. Patients, records, and data leave with the client | Not publicly stated |
02
The verdict
Choose Tessic Health
The brand gets a complete platform that runs the entire clinic behind its name across the whole country. Licensed providers in all 50 states, California included, put the full addressable market in play, while wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing with EPCS, subscription billing, retention automation, and revenue analytics operate under the brand, and the MSO and friendly-PC structure and compliance run as part of the platform. The client owns the patients, the records, and the data, and the economics are published up front: a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so margin per patient is knowable from day one and the brand scales nationwide without discovering a state gap or a hidden cost later.
Choose Remedora only if
The buyer is an early-stage ecommerce operator who wants a funnel-first platform live in hours on a $200 per month platform fee, and whose target market excludes California, New Jersey, and South Carolina. That buyer gives up the largest state in the country and signs without a published per-consult price or medication markup, so the $200 is the only number it actually knows. Tessic Health covers all 50 states on every plan and publishes the rest of the model too: a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, which makes the whole margin knowable before launch.
03
Where Tessic Health differs from Remedora
01
The largest market stays on the table
Tessic Health runs licensed providers in all 50 US states, California included, so a brand can market to its entire addressable audience from launch. Remedora's platform page states its network serves every state except California, New Jersey, and South Carolina, so the country's biggest telehealth market is off-limits before the brand even starts.
02
An operated clinic with published economics
Tessic Health runs a fully operated platform, providers, pharmacy, billing, retention, and analytics, and publishes the number that sets a brand's margin: a flat $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share on month-to-month terms, so cost per patient is fixed and knowable. Remedora publishes a $200 per month platform fee, which is refreshingly clear, but leaves the per-consult price and any medication markup unstated, so the true variable cost per patient stays hidden.
03
Compliance and the MSO structure are handled
Tessic Health operates HIPAA-compliant infrastructure on an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted for the client, with compliance operated as part of the platform, so the regulatory load does not land on the brand. Remedora states HIPAA and a signed BAA, but does not publicly state LegitScript certification or an MSO structure, so part of the compliance picture is left for the brand to confirm.
04
Every patient is the brand's asset from consult one
With Tessic, every patient belongs to the brand: the relationship and the data are the brand's to build LTV on from the first consult, and they leave with the client at any time, while Tessic runs clinical and back-office operations. Remedora also runs operations under the customer's brand, but its public pages do not spell out how the patient and provider relationships are owned.
04
Tessic Health and Remedora, side by side
| Tessic Health | Remedora | |
|---|---|---|
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day one | All-in-one telehealth operating layer: SaaS platform plus included provider network and pharmacy, run under the customer's brand |
| Provider network | Licensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by Tessic | Included licensed provider network serving every state except California, New Jersey, and South Carolina; no recruiting or credentialing required |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverage | Included multi-layer pharmacy network with real-time e-prescribing (EPCS-capable), fulfillment via UPS, USPS, FedEx, or local couriers, and nightly reconciliation |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Full white label: patient never sees Remedora; custom domain with SSL across storefront, intake, visit, refill notifications, and support |
| Compliance | HIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale | HIPAA-compliant with signed BAA, EPCS with 2FA, and 7-year audit retention; LegitScript and MSO structure not publicly stated |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share | Flat monthly SaaS platform fee starting at $200/month; per Remedora, it does not scale with patient volume |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brand | Not publicly stated |
| Who runs operations | Tessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketing | Remedora runs the clinical and back-office layer; the founder focuses on brand, distribution, and retention |
| Treatment categories | Weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every plan | Dedicated GLP-1 weight loss vertical: compounded semaglutide where state-permitted, refill orchestration, and retention tracking (tirzepatide not mentioned) |
| Time to launch | Days. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patients | Most brands go live in hours, per Remedora's marketing |
05
Remedora pricing vs Tessic Health
Tessic Health
- Published pricing a brand can model before committing
- $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
- Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share
- Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time
Remedora
- Platform fee starts at $200 per month flat, with the provider network and pharmacy included, per Remedora's site
- Remedora states the platform line item is flat and does not scale with patient volume
- No per-completed-consult fee, medication markup, or revenue share is publicly disclosed, so variable cost per patient is not visible from public pages
- Remedora also cites a typical one-time legal or entity setup cost of a few thousand dollars, charged by third parties rather than by Remedora
Remedora pricing as verified on remedora.com on July 6, 2026; only the $200 per month platform fee is public, and medication and per-consult economics are not publicly stated.
06
What Remedora is and who it is for
Remedora is an all-in-one commerce and operations platform for direct-to-consumer telehealth brands. It bundles a branded storefront and funnel editor, adaptive patient intake, an included licensed provider network, e-prescribing with EPCS for controlled substances, a multi-layer pharmacy network with fulfillment, and subscription billing into one system, so a brand can launch without assembling separate vendors. The patient experience runs fully under the customer's brand while Remedora runs the clinical and back-office layer underneath.
Remedora is early-stage and lean. Its about page describes a team of roughly 12 people, distributed with a Florida headquarters, and frames the founder as an ecommerce and affiliate operator who generated over $100M in sales before building Remedora ecommerce-first. Founding year and funding are not publicly stated, and specific customer or patient counts are not published; the company positions itself as 'the calm operating layer underneath D2C telehealth brands.' Its weight loss vertical names compounded semaglutide where state-permitted, with refill orchestration and retention tracking, though tirzepatide is not mentioned.
Tessic Health runs the same class of operated platform, licensed providers, pharmacy fulfillment, software, and compliance, productized for consumer brands, and two gaps decide it. First, coverage: Remedora's network serves every state except California, New Jersey, and South Carolina, so a brand writes off California, the largest market in the country, while Tessic runs licensed providers in all 50 states. Second, economics: Remedora publishes a $200 per month platform fee but no per-consult price or medication markup, so variable cost per patient stays invisible, while Tessic publishes a flat $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, the numbers that actually set a brand's margin.
07
Remedora at a glance
- Founded
- Not publicly listed
- Headquarters
- Florida (distributed team)
- Team size
- About 12 people
- Funding
- Not publicly listed
- Scale
- Customer and patient counts not publicly listed
- Typical customer
- D2C telehealth brand founders and ecommerce operators
- Pricing
- $200/month flat platform fee, per Remedora's site
08
Where Remedora stands out
Every real strength Remedora has, with the Tessic Health answer beside it.
01
Truly all-in-one, nothing to source
Storefront and funnel editor, intake, an included provider network, e-prescribing, pharmacy, payments, and support live in one platform, and Remedora says there is nothing to integrate and nothing to source. Tessic Health is all-in-one to the same degree and then operates it: providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, EPCS, subscription billing, retention automation, and the MSO and friendly-PC structure, all run by Tessic behind the brand rather than handed to it.
02
Flat, published platform fee
Remedora's site lists a platform fee starting at $200 per month with the provider network and pharmacy included, and states the platform line item is flat and does not scale with patient volume. A flat platform fee is only predictable if the per-patient cost is also known, and Remedora publishes no per-consult price and no medication markup. Tessic Health publishes the whole stack: Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so burn and margin are both on paper.
03
Live in hours
Remedora says most brands go live in hours rather than the 6 to 12 months of building from scratch, because intake, providers, pharmacy, and billing are already wired together. Tessic Health launches in days for the same reason, and what goes live is a clinic that can take a patient in every state, with the LegitScript application prepared and filed as part of setup so paid acquisition is not waiting on certification.
04
Ecommerce-first, built for funnels and LTV
The platform ships a funnel editor and subscription billing, built by a founder with a $100M+ ecommerce and affiliate background, so the tooling suits an operator who thinks in funnels. Tessic Health is built for the same operator's second problem, retention: subscription billing with failed-payment recovery, automated retention workflows, and revenue, retention, and LTV dashboards on Grow and above, with the patients and data owned by the brand so the funnel feeds an asset the brand keeps.
COMMON QUESTIONS
Questions about Remedora and Tessic Health.
Yes. Remedora is a full white label, all-in-one platform: the patient never sees Remedora, surfaces run on the brand's own domain with SSL, and Remedora supplies an included provider network and pharmacy while running clinical operations underneath. Tessic Health serves the same D2C white label category as a fully operated clinic, with providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy, subscription billing, retention automation, and analytics, and an MSO structure and compliance operated by Tessic, so the brand gets the branded clinic plus economics it can verify.
Remedora's site lists a platform fee starting at $200 per month flat, with the provider network and pharmacy included, and says it does not scale with patient volume. It does not publicly state a per-consult price, medication markup, or revenue share, so variable cost per patient is not visible from public pages. Tessic Health runs a fully operated clinic and publishes its economics: Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so a brand can see its full cost per patient before committing.
No. Remedora's platform page states its provider network serves every state except California, New Jersey, and South Carolina. Tessic Health runs licensed providers in all 50 US states, California included, so a brand can launch and scale into the country's largest market instead of writing it off.
It comes down to coverage and economics. Remedora is a strong fit for an early-stage brand that wants an ecommerce-first platform live in hours on a flat platform fee, in states outside California, New Jersey, and South Carolina. A brand that needs a fully operated clinic across all 50 states, with wholesale pharmacy, retention automation, and analytics run for it, plus published economics, is the buyer Tessic Health was built for.
Yes. Remedora runs a dedicated weight loss vertical with compounded semaglutide where state-permitted, plus refill orchestration, re-review scheduling, and retention tracking; tirzepatide and branded GLP-1s are not mentioned on its public page. Tessic Health also runs weight care programs with GLP-1s, alongside hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical, under the brand's own name, with 0% markup so the margin on every refill stays with the brand.
WHAT TO ASK
Six questions for every partner on the list.
The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.
01
Who owns the patients?
Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.
02
What is the medication margin?
A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.
03
Is there a revenue share?
Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.
04
How many states on launch day?
Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.
05
Who holds the legal structure?
Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.
06
What is the contract term?
Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.
SOURCES
- Remedora homepage
- About Remedora
- Remedora: telehealth platform
- Remedora: white label telehealth platform
- Remedora: launch a telehealth company in hours
- Remedora: online weight loss prescription (GLP-1)
- Remedora: HIPAA-compliant telehealth platform
- Remedora Trustpilot page (returned 403, unverified)
Remedora facts checked against public sources as of July 6, 2026. Remedora information comes from the public sources above as of July 6, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.